Village Of Chatham 

Mayoral Election 2017
Candidate Information  
Darlene Judd
Dave
Kimsey
Candidates For Village of Chatham President 2017
Kimseyforchatham@comcast.net
DJudd4Mayor2017@gmail.com
Craig
Law
Matthew
Mau
VILLAGE  PRESIDENT
Bonnie
Bileck
Candidates For Village of Chatham Trustee 2017
Bonnie2017trustee@gmail.com
Ryan
Mann
jewel.brant217@hotmail.com
Jewel
Brant
Terry
Fountain
THFountain@comcast.net
Terry 
Fountain
Brett
Gerger
brett.gerger@gmail.com
Ryan@chathammann.com
Paul
Scherschel
Keith
Osburn
Amy
Dahlkamp
(Unopposed)
ko4voctrustee@yahoo.com
friendsofpaulscherschel@yahoo.com
Two Year Trustee Candidate
craiglawformayor@gmail.com
repub2@juno.com 
Amy Dahlkamp
Village of Chatham 
Clerk
Village
Clerk
Election Day:    Tuesday, April 4, 2017